Me and Stiger Woods @ Hutspot Amsterdam

Conceptstore Hutspot in Amsterdam is featuring the fish artwork I created in collaboration with StigerWoods. The photo’s of fish are transferred to wood and treated with a high gloss epoxy. I think it looks really cool. What would you like to see photographed for our next project? Let me know in the comments below!Hutspot-0829 Hutspot-0831Hutspot-0838 Hutspot-0861 Hutspot-0867 Hutspot-0869

This entry was published on April 28, 2014 at 13:02. It’s filed under Portfolio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Me and Stiger Woods @ Hutspot Amsterdam

  1. peter wassink on said:

    Hoi Aico! Tof idee, en erg mooi uitgevoerd!
    Die met de Makrelen is net een schilderij.
    Ik wilde voor een vriend ook zoiets, fotos op een houten blokkendoos(4×3 kubusjes)
    maar de transfer mislukte, toen heb ik ze maar beschilderd… ook leuk natuurlijk!
    Maar voor een volgende keer zou ik wel willen weten hoe jij die transfer doet, of is dat geheim?

  2. Ha die Peter, dank je voor het compliment! En dat met die transfer is nog een heel gedoe, maar je hebt me wel op een idee gebracht, verwacht binnenkort een post met het hele proces uitgelegd!

  3. peter wassink on said:

    dank je, leuk!

Leave a Reply

