Finally! My food photography online.

I am so happy to announce a new section with just food photography on my website! This is the outcome of last years work. Here you can find stuff I’ve did with the Cocktail Professor Jarl de Vries, work for the Coffee Virus and other joint ventures. This is just the start of things, I’m still shaping my style and I love to hear your comments and thoughts!

Grapefruitgrapefruit for Stiger Woods

 

This is the blog of Amsterdam based food photographer Aico Lind.

This entry was published on June 30, 2014 at 13:17. It’s filed under Food Photography, Portfolio and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Finally! My food photography online.

  1. Ana Rodrigues on said:

    Super nice!!! Congrats, it is amazing!

  2. Great pics! I look forward to see you @ work in my restaurant 😉

Leave a Reply

