Help me win the ‘Pink Lady Food Photographer of the Year Award’! vote HERE!

I’m VERY happy to announce that one of my images has been shortlisted in the ‘ Pink Lady Food Photographer of the Year Award‘!

Please help me and vote for ‘Aico Lind’ with ‘Escargot, my favourite dish’ in the category ‘FOOD PORTRAITURE – M&S’: http://www.pinkladyfoodphotographeroftheyear.com/peoples-choice.

This is the blog of Amsterdam based food photographer Aico Lind. Did you like reading this post? Sign up for my newsletter here, I promise I won’t spam you!

This entry was published on April 9, 2015 at 13:18. It’s filed under Portfolio and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Help me win the ‘Pink Lady Food Photographer of the Year Award’! vote HERE!

  1. Escargot never looked so good!

Leave a Reply

